Settle Wheelers Time Trials 2017

Bolton-by-Bowland 10.3 mile time trial course (L112)

Start at 7.30pm

Every other Wednesday evenings (confirmed dates):
            26th April, 10th May, 24th May, 7th June, 21st June, 5th July, 19th July, 2nd August, 16th August
                        Please click here for information about entry for these events.

To register a request to ride in the next event, please click here.               To see the positions in the most recent event click here.


To see previous years’ results click: 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004.
There is a table of personal bests over all the Settle Wheelers evening 10s since they started in 2004.
26 April10 May24 May07 June21 June05 July19 July02 August16 August Personal
Richard Greenep26-1326-0325-5526-1525-4125-4124.0625-5523.95
John Murfin27-4826-5326-4126-4123.1626-5323.07
Gary Murfin27-4726-5326-5627-2928-0526-5322.9826-5622.96
Mark SticklandD N F28-0727-4228-2527-0227-1727-5527-0222.8627-1722.75
Harvey Stroh27-1927-5827-1922.6227-5822.35
Simon Dowson28-5327-5128-0328-2928-1227-3827-3822.3627-5122.27
Sam Brummitt28-5928-5528-5521.3728-5921.34
Nick Dinsdale29-1029-1021.18
Dean Marshall30-2130-0730-5829-1529-1521.1230-0720.81
Richard Durham31-3831-2631-1629-5830-1229-5820.6230-1220.54
Mark Page30-1530-1520.42
Catherine Speakman31-5630-2530-1630-2830-5430-1620.4130-2520.36
Peter Allen32-1531-1530-1730-1720.4031-1520.08
David Carpenter31-0631-0619.87
Robin Moore31-1431-1419.78
Murfin Tandem31-1931-1919.73
Julia Stagg34-4633-5233-1332-1332-1132-1119.2032-1319.19
David Kenyon32-3432-3418.97
Kerry Pilkington34-0833-2632-4532-4518.8733-2618.67
Daniel Hosker33-1133-1118.62
Joanne Oakey34-3734-4633-2836-4233-2818.4634-3718.15
Jill Eccleston34-4233-5133-5118.2534-4218.03
David Dewhirst35-0434-5034-1834-3634-2234-1818.0134-2218.00
Chris Ellison36-1135-4135-4117.3136-1117.19
Craig Eccleston37-5035-5335-5317.2237-5016.76
A-H TandemD N F