Settle Wheelers Time Trials 2018

Bolton-by-Bowland 10.3 mile time trial course (L112)

Start at 7.30pm

Every other Wednesday evenings (confirmed dates):
            25th April, 9th May, 23rd May, 6th June, 20th June, 4th July, 18th July, 1st August, 15th August
                        Please click here for information about entry for these events.

To register a request to ride in the next event, please click here.               To see the positions in the most recent event click here.


To see previous years’ results click: 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004.
There is a table of personal bests over all the Settle Wheelers evening 10s since they started in 2004.
25 April09 May23 May06 June20 June04 July18 July01 August15 August
29 AugustSeason’s
Harvey Stroh26-3026-2926-2923.3326-3023.32
Richard Greenep26-5727-4527-2626-5722.9327-2622.72
John Murfin28-0327-5927-0127-0122.8727-5922.47
Mark Stickland30-2528-5528-2228-5728-0427-4229-5027-4222.3128-0422.16
A-H Tandem32-0628-2127-5427-5422.1528-2121.97
Simon Dowson29-4728-2330-0829-4728-2321.7729-4721.24
Barry Coope29-3736-2729-3720.8636-2718.70
Catherine Speakman31-1630-0130-1629-4529-4520.7730-0120.68
Richard Durham31-3732-1430-4231-1029-5330-1329-5320.6830-1320.56
Dean Marshall30-2229-5829-5820.6230-2220.48
James Annan30-4830-4820.06
Peter Allen30-5232-2630-5220.0232-2619.52
David Carpenter31-2632-3831-2619.6632-3819.29
Richard Timms31-2831-2819.63
Julia Stagg32-1331-5631-4633-2931-4619.4531-5619.40
Joanne Oakey34-4733-1632-2232-2332-2219.0932-2319.08
Julia Hargreaves32-5132-5118.81
Mark Robinson35-0333-1833-2234-1733-1818.5533-2218.54
Alex Pilkington33-2633-2618.48
David Dewhirst36-1334-3135-0834-0133-4834-5133-4818.2834-0118.22
David Wild34-5534-5517.69
Emily Carpenter35-3334-5934-5917.6635-3317.52
Darren Mattinson35-1935-1917.49
Chris Ellison35-4135-4117.31
James Fielden45-0742-0539-5239-0638-3541-3238-3516.0139-0615.91
Julia Murfin44-0744-0714.00