Settle WWW Time Trials 2009

Bolton-by-Bowland 10.3 mile time trial course (L112)

Start at 7.30pm

Alternate Wednesday evenings, confirmed dates:
            20th May 2009, 3rd June 2009, 17th June 2009, 1st July 2009, 15th July 2009, 29th July 2009 and 12th August 2009

Entry on the line


To see previous years’ results click: 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004.
There is a table of personal bests over all the Settle WWW evening 10s since they started in 2004.
The club 10-mile championship trophy will be awarded to the member with the highest average speed over the season’s best ride and second best ride (i.e. the last column).
Jonathan Potts and Stuart Smith are non-members riding private trials.
20 May03 June17 June01 July15 July29 July12 August Personal
Gareth Whitaker27-3427-1327-4627-0827-0822.7727-1322.74
John Murfin29-2928-2728-4528-2721.7228-4521.60
Jonathan Potts28-4528-4521.49
Sandy Lockett29-1229-2328-5029-0729-2728-5021.4329-0721.32
Dean Marshall31-5431-5232-1630-1330-1320.4531-5219.90
Rob Bagot30-1330-1320.45
Martyn Beer30-5730-3930-3920.1630-5720.06
Chris Hirst31-1931-1919.73
Chris Maudsley32-2932-2919.02
Bill Hall35-2933-1534-3935-4433-1518.5834-3918.20
Robert Palmer33-5133-2233-2218.5233-5118.38
Harry Marshall37-5334-5534-5517.6937-5316.97
Dave Clements37-5738-2535-3636-3036-1535-3617.3536-1517.20
Marshall Tandem35-4535-4517.28
John Helliwell36-3536-3516.89
Stuart Smith36-5636-5616.73
Jane Marshall41-4339-0639-2839-0615.8039-2815.73